What tv show did ann southern star in?

In 1953, Ann Sothern was the star of her own sitcom named Private Secretary. The series aired for five seasons on CBS and earned Sothern three Primetime Emmy Award nominations. In 1958, she starred in another sitcom for CBS, The Ann Sothern Show, which aired for three seasons.