What temperature do you cook sweet potatoes in the oven?

Preheat oven to 350 degrees Fahrenheit. Coat the bottom of a glass or non-stick baking dish with olive oil, just enough to coat. Wash, peel & cut sweet potatoes into medium size pieces. Coat potatoes with the olive oil and season to taste. Bake for 60 minutes or until soft.