What was the biggest chicken?

According to the Guinness Book of World Records, the biggest breed of chicken by weight is the White Sully. Of the breed, a rooster named Weirdo reportedly weighed in at 22 lbs (or 10kg) in January 1973. Other sources name the Jersey Giant as the heaviest and the Malay as the tallest chicken breeds.