What are some syllables?

one syllable words (cat, dog, fish, and walk). two syllable words (apple, orange, and walking). three syllable words (syllable, important, and excellent). The word with the most syllables in the English language is Pneumonoultramicroscopicsilicovolcanoconiosis.(17 syllables for anyone counting)