Who is josh dubs?

JoshDub is a 30-year-old content creator of VR games such as VR Chat, Hellsplit: Arena, Beat Saber, Pavlov VR, etc. When making his content he has a hilarious group of friends that make his content entertaining. He was born in Adelaide, Australia on October 11, 1990.