How do you get paint out of your hair?

Wash your hair in cold water.

---

For latex paint, shampoo your hair thoroughly. Any portion that does not come out can be carefully removed with a fine tooth comb, or rubbed out with your fingers.

---

peanut butter oil or and food grade oil