What are the attributes of a gemini?

Adaptable. Geminis are easy-going and adjustable. ... Outgoing. Geminis are typically enthusiastic, social beings. ... Intelligent. The reason Geminis always have interesting things to say is that they're highly intelligent. ... Indecisive. ... Impulsive. ... Unreliable. ... Nosy.