Is there a lego batman movie?

The Lego Batman Movie had its world premiere in Dublin, Ireland on January 29, 2017, and was released in the United States on February 10, 2017. The film was released in 3D, RealD 3D, Dolby Cinema, IMAX, IMAX 3D and 4DX.