What birthdays are on june first?

Familiar names with June 1 birthdays include Jacques Marquette, Brigham Young, Frank Morgan, Nelson Riddle, Andy Griffith, Marilyn Monroe, Edward Woodward, Pat Boone, Morgan Freeman, Cleavon Little, René Auberjonois, Ronny Wood, Powers Boothe, Mark Curry, Heidi Klum, Amy Schumer, and Tom Holland.