Does disney own the greatest showman?

The Greatest Showman was released by 20th Century Fox, which is currently in the process of being acquired by Disney. This means that the sequel will technically be a Disney film. Although it's not known if it will carry the Fox label, or if Disney will rebrand the company after absorbing it.