What's the highest mountain in the continental united states?

The highest mountain in the continental United States is Denali with an elevation of twenty thousand three hundred ten feet above sea level.

---

Mount Whitney is the highest mountain in the continental United States, at 14,494 feet, located in the Sierra Nevada Mountains.