What is a doberman shepherd?

The Doberman Shepherd is a hybrid breed where the Doberman Pinscher is crossed with the German Shepherd. The Doberman Shepherd is typically a large dog, very intelligent and energetic, with an average weight of 90 to 110 pounds.