What's a. c. d. c. in backgammon?

Acey-deucey is one of the most popular backgammon variants. It is a faster game and in some ways more exciting than regular backgammon. The main distinguishing feature is the roll of 1 and 2 (acey-deucey) which gives the player who rolls it extra turns.