How big is the tallest cake in the world?

As per Guinness book of world records The tallest cake measured 33 m and was made by Hakasima-Nilasari Culinary School for the event Amazing Christmas and exhibited in Senayan City, Jakarta, Indonesia, from 28 November to 8 December 2008