What's be cool scooby-doo?

Be Cool, Scooby-Doo! is an American animated television series produced by Warner Bros. Animation, the twelfth incarnation of Hanna-Barbera's Scooby-Doo animated series. Scooby-Doo gang decide to travel during their last summer break together, encountering havoc-wreaking monsters along the way.