How long does it take for fruit roll to freeze?

Fruit leathers, fruit strips, and fruit roll-ups are healthy sounding snacks. However, many fruit roll-ups contain too much added sugar and possibly even artificial ingredients. These products are fruit flavored candy, not healthy snacks.