How do you eat a korean melon?

Slice off the top & bottom of the Korean melon. Remove the skin with a large paring knife or vegetable peeler. Cut in half from pole to pole. You can either leave in the edible seeds or scoop them out. Cut the melon lengthwise into slices & enjoy, or into cubes for salads & bite sized snacks.