Who is zach prescott?

Rayne Dakota "Dak" Prescott is an American football quarterback for the Dallas Cowboys of the National Football League. He played college football for the Mississippi State Bulldogs and was selected by the Cowboys in the fourth round of the 2016 NFL Draft.