What is the second longest name?

LLANFAIRPWLLGWYNGYLLGOGERYCHWYRNDROBWLLLLANTYSILIOGOGOGOCH, WALES. This village on the Ynys Môn island off the north-west coast of Wales has 58 letters. It is the place with the second-longest name in the world.