Did c. j. mccollum have a boy or a girl?

The Portland Trail Blazers have a new little fan. CJ McCollum and his wife Elise McCollum welcomed their son, Jacobi James McCollum, on Monday, Jan. 10, 2022. Elise McCollum said Jacobi was born at 11:59 p.m. He weighed 8.1 pounds and was 20.5 inches long.