Who are the singers in the monkees?

The Monkees are an American rock and pop band originally active between 1966 and 1971, with reunion albums and tours in the decades that followed. Their original line-up consisted of the American actor musicians Micky Dolenz, Michael Nesmith, and Peter Tork with English actor singer Davy Jones.

---

Michael Nesmith, Davy Jones, Peter Tork, and Micky Dolenz. All four contributed lead vocals to various songs.