What is thor sister's name?

In the Marvel Universe, Thor has a sister named Angela. However, in original Norse mythology Thor has no sister.

---

In Norse mythology Thor has no sisters. However, in the popular Marvel Cinematic Universe rendition of the mythos, Thor's half sister is Hela Odinsdottir.