Is there such thing as a two headed cat?

Bettie is known as a Janus cat, a term for a feline that has two faces—literally. Her head has two noses, two mouths, and three eyes. Bettie's extra face is the result of an extremely rare congenital condition called craniofacial duplication that causes certain facial features to double in the womb.