What is the stealth airplane?

A stealth airplane refers to an aircraft designed to possess low observability to various aircraft detection systems, most importantly radar. Compared to their non-stealth counterparts, stealth aircraft are able to get closer to their military targets before detection, conferring a combat advantage.