Who is gia benitez?

Giovani "Gio" Benitez is an American broadcast journalist and correspondent for ABC News, who appears on Good Morning America, World News Tonight, 20/20, and Nightline. He also hosts the Fusion collaboration version of Nightline. He has won three television news Emmy awards.