How long was anne frank in the attic?

Anne Frank and her family, as well as four Dutch Jews, hid in the attic for 25 months from early July 1942 until their capture by the Gestapo on August 4, 1944.

---

Anne Frank was in hiding with her family in the secret annex attic for 761 days.