Where is siri made?

Siri, Apple's voice assistant, spun out of S.R.I. International Artificial Intelligence Center in 2007 and was based in Menlo Park, California. The voice assistant was released as an app for iOS in February 2010, and it was acquired by Apple two months later. Apple today is in Cupertino, California.