Who else sings waltzing matilda?

Waltzing Matilda is based on a true story and written by Banjo Paterson. It involves a love triangle and the rumored murder of a shearer. It was first sung in 1895 and there are over 700 versions, some by singers such as Slim Dusty, Rod Stewart, Johnny Cash, The Seekers, and Bill Haley & Comets.