Does lil pump have a daughter?

Lit pump's real name is Gazzy Garcia who is also known by AKA - Pump; Jetski; Pump Hefner. He's been arrested multiple times and known for drugs and claims being illiterate and was expelled from high school. He's not know for having any children at this time.