Are bell peppers high in oxalates?

Many vegetables are on the high oxalate list. Leafy green vegetables such as collards, dandelion greens, mustard greens and beet greens contain oxalate. Additionally, the following veggies are also high: potatoes, sweet potatoes, green olives, yellow squash, green peppers, okra and beets.