What's the biggest truck in the world?

The BelAZ 75710 is an ultra class haul truck manufactured in Belarus by BelAZ. As of 2013, it was the world's largest, highest payload capacity haul truck.

---

Terex MT 6300AC Height: 26' 0" (7.9 meters) Length: 51' 1" (15.6 meters) GVW: 660 tons (660,000 kilograms) Payload: 400 tons (400,000 kilograms) Engine: 3,750 horsepower