What's the substitute for worcestershire?

2 teaspoons soy sauce and 4 drops hot pepper sauce and .25 teaspoon lemon juice and .25 teaspoon granulated sugar

---

Depending on the dish, liquid smoke or teriyaki sauce could maybe be substituted.