What are the twelve universal laws?

The 12 universal laws are: Universal Oneness, Attraction, Vibration, Correspondence, Inspired Action, Cause and Effect, Compensation, Perpetual Transmutation of Energy, Relativity, Gender, Polarity, and Rhythm.