What is the shamrock shuffle?

2020 Bank of America Shamrock Shuffle Press releases: The city's newest half marathon, one of the most popular race distances in the United States, will kick off on Sunday, June 7, 2020, bringing a world-class race and three-day health and wellness festival to Chicago's west side.