How many finity stones are there?

There are 6 infinity stones in the Marvel Cinematic Universe: the Space Stone, Reality Stone, Soul Stone, Time Stone, Mind Stone, and Power Stone. In the Marvel Comics Universe, there is a 7th stone, the Ego Stone.

---

6