Can geese eat popcorn?

Bread, crackers, popcorn, and other high-carbohydrate foods are like junk food to birds. They provide very little nutritional content, and birds that fill up on them will not seek out other, nutritious food. You should not feed your geese or other birds such food. Instead try corn, peas, or veggies.