What are five letter words that start with a. p.?

Five-letter words beginning with the letters A-P include apart, apron, apple, apply, aping, aptly, apace, aport, apnea, apses, apery, appel, apter, and apian.

---

Some 5 letter words that start with A P include: apple, apron, apian, apish, aping, apery, aphid, apply, apace, apart, aptly, apply, apnea, and apgar.