What is k. pak?

K-PAK Hair Repair System provides you with the strongest, healthiest-looking, shiniest, most beautiful and manageable hair you can ever imagine! Resilient curls, radiant color, lasting body! Damaged Hair. Revive and rebuild hair from the inside out.