Where is the battle tower?

The Battle Tower is unlocked after defeating the Gym Leaders and Leon in Wyndon Stadium. It is located in Wyndon as well, the northernmost region of Galar. In the Battle Tower, players are allowed to bring 3 Pokemon that are capped at Level 50