Has the tv show be positive been renewed?

It's a negative diagnosis for B Positive, which won't be back for a third season. CBS has canceled the sitcom created by Marco Pennette, which centered on Drew (Thomas Middleditch), a therapist and divorced dad who finds himself in need of a kidney donor.