Is chili an adverb?

Chili (sometimes spelled Chile) is the Mexican word for pepper, or a soupy concoction made from those peppers plus meat and beans, or if spelled CHILE, a country in South America. All of those are NOUNS. None of them are adverbs. Even if spelled chilly (cold or cool) it's not an adverb.