How tall is a bee hummingbird?

The bee hummingbird, also called zunzuncito or Helena hummingbird, is the world's smallest bird. It is native to Cuba. Females weigh 2.6 g (0.092 oz) and are 6.1 cm (2.4 inches) long, and are slightly larger than males, who average 1.95 g (0.069 oz) and 5.5 cm (2.2 inches).