Who is miley cyrus's little sister?

Miley Cyrus’s little sister is Noah Cyrus. Noah is an American singer and actress. She released her debut single “Make Me” in 2016. Noah is the fifth child of Billy Ray and Tish Cyrus. She was named one of Time’s 30 most influential teens in 2017.