What is a grasshopper push-up?

From push up position, bend your knee and slide your leg under your body. Keep your leg under you and bend at your elbows lowering your body until almost to the floor. Do not let your leg touch the floor. Press your body back up, your arms should be straight. Return leg to the starting position.