Who is angel dynamite?

Angel Dynamite is the alter ego of a now adult Cassidy Williams, who mysteriously disappeared along with the other members of the original Mystery Incorporated after they had broken up. Cassidy later 'returned' to Crystal Cove as "Angel Dynamite", working as a radio host of Crystal Cove's K-Ghoul.