How do you cook mango?

Halves or slices are grilled with the skin on for about 10 minutes, 3" from heat source, until soft. Don't blacken, browning is OK. Flip every 2-3 min. Olive oil can be brushed on to prevent sticking. Remove skin after 10 minutes of cooling. (oureverydaylife.com).