Who is camille non gianni?

Kumail Ali Nanjiani (born February 21, 1978) is a Pakistani-American stand-up comedian, actor, podcast host and writer best known for writing and starring in the romantic comedy The Big Sick (2017) and for being a main cast member on HBO's comedy series Silicon Valley (2014–2019).