When does the third fantastic beasts movie come out?

The 3rd installment of the Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them movie series is scheduled for release some time in 2022.

---

According to Variety, Warner Brothers has added “Fantastic Beasts 3” back to the release calendar. The upcoming installment in the “Harry Potter” spinoff series is set to debut on July 15, 2022.