Who is luke p. from the bachelorette?

Luke P. is a Christian boy from Gainesville, Georgia. He prides himself on being able to get along with anyone, and he loves team sports. After a religious awakening in college, Luke decided that when he dates, it's for marriage. To Luke, "for better or for worse" means unconditional love.