How hot is ghost pepper sauce?

On the Scoville Heat Unit scale a sauce made with ghost peppers would be rated at 1,041,427 units. According to the Guiness Book of World Records, ghost peppers are one of the world's hottest peppers but compared to dragon's breath chili at close to 2.48 million units, it's not the record holder.